An image from Raj's twitter profile

raj patel

At the center of universe

Published On: July 30, 2024

One thing I have come to realise that people evolve over time more importantly people evolve over people. Same as that saying you are average of five people whom you spend most of your time with. I have seen a change in myself over the course of last six months which I would term as profound. There is a time in your life when you close your doors for friend, people who have gotten in, are in now nobody gets in. There were lots and lots of people in the college, who currently as I write doesn’t even matter to me. Some of them were total strangers, some of them were distant friends, some of them were friends, some of them were more than just friends, some of them were brothers to me and very few people whom I can call family I’ve taken with me. But the thing is It never was about people and always about you. You were at the core of your existence. I have changed a lot in this months mostly mentally. Kya hi kare ab physical change lane ke liye Goggins jaisa mindset kaha se laye. I know this paragraphs are leading nowhere but I am keeping it for the sake of the consistency. It will not happen in one day, but it will happen one day.